Order within 7 hours 13 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
103 Flagship Drive & US 41 Lutz, FL 33549  Local: (813) 909-4881 Tollfree: (800) 969-2559
Customer Reviews
ALLE FLORIST & GIFT SHOPPE
Local Lutz, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (64 reviews)
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Phenomenal service! Great arrangement! Would highly recommend in our area!
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were fresh and made me smile ~ thank you!
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers arrived on time and in good condition. My mother loved the arrangement and it really brightened her day. Reasonably priced compared to local competition.
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

They are FABULOUS! I have used them for several different occasions for friends and my husband loves them for flowers for me. Very personal touch, beautiful flowers and not overpriced. The owner always calls if there's an issue or she needs to substitute flowers out. Won't go anywhere else now. :)
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

the flowers arrived appropriately. thank you
Date: Jul 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful, delivered on time, thank you!
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you, flowers are beautiful!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I always order from Alle, always good service.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I always order from Alle, always good service.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I always order from Alle, always good service.
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient was very pleased with the dish garden and it was delivered on the day as agreed. Thanks!
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful!!!
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

very pleased
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful. My friend was very happy with them. I will certainly be a repeat customer.
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was so impressed!! Debbie was super sweet even called me to ask what alternative colors she could use! After having two bad experiences with previous florists this one did not disappoint!! Will definitely be going back when in need for flowers!
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Our family has now had the occasion to receive an arrangement from Alle Florist to celebrate a happy event, as well as to memorialize a loved one. Debbie has taken the time to listen, prepare a lovely presentation, & deliver it in a timely manner. We will continue to use this shop, & highly recommend you do the same.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wife loved the flowers. You guys always do such a great job!
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great customer service. Ordered and delivered same day.
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always deliver the finest flowers around town. Thank you!
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great to work with. Offered a free upgrade from the florist just to ensure my selection looked great. I really appreciated their customer service, and my mom loved her sunflower bouquet! Thanks again!
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wow....what a great job! Used Alle's website to send a birthday arrangement and it arrived earlier than promised! The arrangement was beautiful and classy and I thank the Alle staff for going above and beyond for me today "especially" on such short notice!! That type of service is a lost art they have down here! I will be back soon!
Date: Sep 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautifully done arrangement. Flowers delivered on time. Enjoyed talking w/Debbie & making specific request regarding my order. Priced well. Will plan to order in the future.
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful and fragrant arrangement AND excellent customer service. Thank you Debbie.
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

great service, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thought the arrangement would be a bit larger... other tan that no problem with service.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you, Debbie, for making ordering flowers so painless. The flowers were beautiful & delivered exactly when you said they would be. THANK YOU!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your service was wonderful. It was easy to use, the delivery was on time and the plant was beautiful!
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and they we're delivered on time. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and they we're delivered on time. Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

x
Date: Aug 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Debbie is the best with the biggest heart to match! I order from her for all my floral needs from birthdays, anniversaries, funerals and parties and she wows me every time. I love that she listens to what you want! Big shout out to her and Chris! Love yall! Marcus
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful Spray Prompt Delivery. Will use ALLE again. Thanks!
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

the recepients said the arrangement was beautiful, thank you!
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Easy ordering via phone. Debbie was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for making this so easy.
Date: Sep 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Jun 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivered as requested and a convenence call when she did not have all the flowers required, she upgraded the arrangement and made my wife very happy. Thank you
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great value and service. The peace lily plant was huge and beautiful.
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautiful arrangement, my friend was thrilled!
Date: Oct 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Best roses she ever received.
Date: Sep 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Alle Florist accepted my order when another shop that I personally spoke with called back for more $$$ for delivery 6.78 miles distance? This order was out of my delivery area "New Port Richey" and though I have used "Carrollwood Florist" many times in the past to fill orders for my good customers (NO MORE)!!! Word gets around when shabby service is rendered and I want to personally thank "Debbie" and the staff of "Alle Florist" for coming to the rescue and filling this order for my shop. They are now my 1st and only choice! J York @ Flowers Today, New Port Richey FL...
Date: Aug 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement thrilled me with its absolutely stunning array of colorful, healthy flowers...all positioned strategically to be shown at their best. It was one of the most magnificent I've ever received.
Date: Feb 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

It's wonderful to work with a local florist. When I placed the order online, I entered the wrong delivery date by accident (entered the 12th instead of the 11th). I realized the error the day I wanted the flowers to be delivered, and with one phone call they were able to switch the date to the 11th and get the flowers out to my wife. The flowers were beautiful and lasted for a long time.
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangements, always! Debbie is top-notch!! :-)
Date: Nov 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Oct 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ey ! Perfect service , sending flowers from France to my lovely girlfriend in US has been very easy . Thanks Again !
Date: Oct 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely amazing arrangements for my mom's service. Just gave them the colors I preferred and they did the rest at a VERY REASONABLE price!
Date: Sep 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

A super florist with terrific service and always beautiful flowers. Debbie is great!!!
Date: Sep 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I saw the flowers that were delivered and they were beautiful
Date: Jun 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Perfect as always.
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Dec 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were attractive and fresh.
Date: Jun 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

You did a great job and delivery was extremely professional.
Date: May 12, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

always great arrangements and service!
Flower Delivery To Lutz, FL
See Delivery Areas